Bear With Me Please

OK, granted I’m no guru.  But I’m not a “Noob” either.  I’m learning more everyday, in my voluminous, but ethereal, spare time.  I have set up a theme now, with some widgets and stuff and am experimenting with methods of posting.  Seems like I’m going to have to generate content directly on WP, since my pages posts don’t want to cut/paste into it.  Trying to get used to computing “in the cloud” is becoming more difficult than I had thought.

I had some time to get more into this the past couple of weeks.  I was in Hawaii (don’t get jealous yet), working nights.  So in the daytime I got to watch a lot of TWiT network, and read up on WordPress, Twitter and the like.  All in all it was pretty productive.

 

 

More coming later!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

