Keeping In touch: Day 3

Day 3 found me pretty settled into the hustle and bustle of the big city. Not wanting to spend too much on a cab, I looked up my route from the hotel to the office on the DC metro website. In less time than the taxi took yesterday, I was up and out of the underground. Stopping by a Srarbucks, I got some breakfast, checked email, posted yesterday’s blog, and read some news from Apple. New desktops are out! Tempting prices too.
After more meetings I had some free time. So I metroed over to Union Station to try a pub I found on the net last night.
Tomorrow is another day.

Explore posts in the same categories: Tech, Travel

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

