Keeping In touch: Day 5

It’s mt last day without my MacBook. Things have gone very smoothly just using my iPod touch (1st gen.) for almost everything. The only thing I couldn’t do was print my boarding pass. That wasn’t too big of a deal. I just used the PC in the hotel’s business center. Weather looked good, flight was on time, and I got my upgrade. All done on the touch! The shuttle was a bit late, but my reservations were good to go.
Home at last! I triumphantly put my touch in its cardle, fired up my MacBook, to synch, ordered a pizza, and settled in for a quiet evening at home. Maybe I’ll break down and get the full blown iPhone. Maybe…

Explore posts in the same categories: Tech, Travel

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

