My 100th Post!

WOW!  I can’t believe that this is my 100th post here since I started about a year and a half ago.  While not getting huge numbers, or comments, there is a decent enough sample size that indicates that some of the posts were well liked.  Unfortunately, there are no subscriptions either.  Bummer.  I do this blog more for myself, when the mood hits me.  Some are uploaded articles that I find interesting, some are “home-made” by me.   I am more than willing to share though.

I would consider lending my services to an organization that requires some part-time blogging on almost any subject, from computer chips to potato chips.  You can check out any of my postings and let me know what you think.  Here are a few of my original posts that did generate feedback.

So what did you think?  If you like what you see, please feel free to contact me at stan.atoz@gmail.com

Thanks!

Explore posts in the same categories: Humor

Leave a Reply

