Seasoned Citizens Texting Shortcuts

A friend of mine sent me these. While I didn’t exactly LMAO, I did find some of them TCNTS (Too Cute/Clever Not To Share).

ATD-at the doctor.
BFF -best friend fell.
BTW -bring the wheelchair.
BYOT -bring your own teeth.
FWIW -forgot where I was.
GGPBL -gotta go, pacemaker battery low.
GHA -got heartburn again.
IMHO -is my hearing aid on?
LMDO -laughing my dentures out.
OMMR -on my massage recliner. ROFLACGU -rolling on floor laughing and can’t get up.
TTYL -talk to you louder!

TTFN!
(Tah-Tha For Now)

Explore posts in the same categories: Humor, SFW, Tech

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

