Coming Soon…

Hi! 

Nice to see you reading my blog.  Since I do this thing in my free time, it doesn’t update as soon as I’d like.  I plan on fixing that real soon.  In the future though, I plan on updating more often.  If I don’t please feel free to “kick” me by jotting down a comment or sending me an e-mail, or (BEST) send me a message via twitter (@stana2z).

In the future look for:

  • MORE Tech Stuff
  • MORE Reviews of iOS and OS X apps.  (my life has no Windows…)
  • MORE Current Event’s Links
  • MORE Comments (Mostly SFW)
  • NEW Posts/Page/Blog having something to do with FOOD!
  • Maybe Even a Theme Change!!

Obviously this will take some time, and I have not set a deadline for the launch, however, rest assured I WILL be devoting more time to this in the near future.

Regards,

Stan A to Z

Explore posts in the same categories: Current Events

Leave a Reply

